A Free Masterclass For Families With Adult Children Who Have Failed To Launch

How To Get Your (Adult) Kids Unstuck…
So You Can Take Back Your Life

4 Tools That You Can Use Right Now

Reserve your free Seat

If you want to…

  • Stop being caught unprepared when the next crisis hits.

  • Get ahead of the chaos and figure out who you need to talk to.

  • Consistently get a good night’s sleep.
  • Stop worrying about things you don’t have control over and wondering when the other shoe is going to drop.
  • Develop strength, courage and conviction so you can finally start living your life again!

You’ll discover this and more
when you sign up for the webinar today!!

Reserve your Seat

Testimonials

“Thank you… for providing valuable insight and most importantly HOPE.”
Annette N.

“Thank you so much for what you do and I am grateful I have run across this much needed resource!!”
K. Miller

“I wish I had access to this information years ago. ”
M. Newman

“The power I’ve gained is truly invaluable.”
N. Geary

Reserve your Seat

Michael Mackniak, JD

Creator of

Over the last 25 years, Michael has helped families impacted by a loved one struggling with Mental Illness take control of the chaos they are faced with so they can sleep better at night.

Register for this FREE LIVE event!

  • 12 pm Eastern

  • 11 am Central

  • 10 am Mountain

  • 9 am Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL BE LIVE ON July 15th!

Register even if you can’t attend live so we can send you the replay.

Reserve your Seat